022 Families Foundation

The 022 Familles Foundation supports families in the canton of Geneva in the organization of their daily life.

Benefits

Support for child day-care – the Gigogne card – the Geneva Family Site – Mary Poppins Nannies – Family Info – The Family Assistance Commission – Passeport-Vacances – Kid-friendly restaurant « Un R de Famille »

General description

The Foundation works in the areas of prevention, training, early childhood care, professional integration and support for families and young people. It acts autonomously, in partnership with the public authorities which entrust it with mandates in the territory of the canton of Geneva, participating in the implementation and promotion of the canton’s family policy.

The Foundation has developed unique services in Geneva supported by a recognized training and professional integration system. The objective of the foundation is to create and develop projects that have a very real and measurable impact on the daily lives of families.

The 022 Familles Foundation carries out its solidarity and social mission with openness, commitment while maintaining a strong social ethic.

Information

Phone: 022 328 55 77
Adresse: Rue de l'Aubépine 1, 1205 Genève, Suisse

See on the map

022 Families Foundation

Fondation 022 Familles

La Fondation 022 Familles soutient les familles du canton de Genève dans l’organisation de leur vie quotidienne.

Prestations

Soutien à l’accueil familial – la carte Gigogne – le Site de la Famille – les assistantes maternelles Mary Poppins – Infos Familles – La commission d’aide aux familles.- Passeport Vacances – Un R de Famille

Description générale

La Fondation agit dans les domaines de la prévention, de la formation, de l’accueil de la petite enfance, de l’insertion professionnelle et du soutien aux familles et aux jeunes. Elle agit de façon autonome, en partenariat avec les pouvoirs publics qui lui confient des mandats sur le territoire du canton de Genève, participant à la concrétisation et à la promotion de la politique familiale du canton.

La Fondation a développé des prestations uniques à Genève soutenues par un dispositif de formation et d’insertion professionnelle reconnu. L’objectif de la fondation est de créer et faire évoluer des projets qui ont un impact très réel et mesurable sur le quotidien des familles.

La Fondation 022 Familles mène sa mission solidaire et sociale avec ouverture, engagement et en maintenant une éthique sociale forte.

 

Information

Téléphone: 022 328 55 77
Site web: www.022familles.ch
Adresse: Rue de l'Aubépine 1, 1205 Genève, Suisse

Voir sur la carte

Fondation 022 Familles